Better for companies to make long last products, others think that it is the most important thing is cheap prices. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some individuals believe the quality of products is the best for companies, others say low prices are better. There are arguments on both sides of this very topical debate, and I will discuss then now.

There are several reasons why companies should save quality of their output. Firstly, lots of clients search a good product, that serve for a long term and indestructible during use. When people try to buy new product they check it for durability and then pay for that. Secondly, companies can make big profit from good quality and high price product. This can be help to stuff and provider for row-materials. Finally, last-long products could make their own customers and never lost them. Although, advertisement is the best way to sold products, good items do not need any suggestion.

On the other hand, some people believe that companies should focus on cheap prices. They highlight the low prices on the market are affordable and likely for everyone even they rich or poor. For example, customers sometime compare prices and choose the cheapest one. They also say that, the product tax are proportional for its price, low price means low tax. While governments require taxes for every output companies should lower the price, if they want to avoid big amount of tax. Furthermore, low priced companies can make deal with partners and make huge profits in this way.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against better for companies is good quality or cheap price, but I believe that both last-long and cheaper products can make lots of patronages.