Recently, there has been a heated debate about the important effect of cellphone on the individuals and society. While some people argue that mobilephone abuse could provoke not only health problems for individuals but also social traffic accidents, I believe that using these electronic devices in the right way might benefit in both children supervision and lessening social criminal rate.

On the one hand, it is believed that overusing cellphone might result in human well-being as well as unexpected cases when commuting. Firstly, scientists have proven that the radiation stemming from these electronic gargets is likely to provoke detrimental effect on brain development. For example, if mother abused cellphone during her pregnancy, the baby would have to be congenital deaf. Secondly, using cellphone in society could activate traffic accidents. Statistics shows that about ten percent unexpected cases in transportation derives from woolgathering people who are calling.

On the other hand, I believe that it is no more plausible than using mobilephone on parental managing children and eliminating crime proportion. First, children supervision seems to be easier thanks to the development of mobilephone. Making a phone call allows parents to check their offsprings’ locations as well as situation. Second, the citizen could help the government restrict criminal rate through a phone call. For example, the witness could provide the description of a robbery owning to mobilephone for policeman.

In conclusion, although there are some notable drawbacks of cellphone abuse, I believe that using mobilephone, by their very nature, brings numerous benefits. It is predicted that people should restrict themselves from overusing these electronic devices in order to take full advantages of mobile phone