Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, the question of whether or not celebrities are treated unfairly by the media have been received a great deal of public attention. Although it is believed that the price of sought-after people are an invasion into their private life, I believe they should be given more privacy.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why the more people famous, the more their private life are interferenced. First, when the public support and love someone, they have a tendency to curious about his life which lead to celebrities’ life become a hot issue. For example, when fans are madly in love with famous idols who are supported both money and loving by their fans,the fans will know more about their idols’ daily life so the idols should let their fans and public know more about them. Second, private life of famous people should be showed which helps people realize whether or not they are backing good people. For instance, maybe someone will be very kind and nice when they are on stage, but in fact they are bad people with a lot of unsuitable behaviours in their real life, so their private life should be showed for public’s benefits.

On the other hand, I believe celebrities should be given more privacy since they are also people and they need private time for themselves, family, relationship,... It is annoying for famous people to be followed everyday by journalist or fans. In fact, sometimes they will find it indeed hard to hang out with their friends or family because they are worried and tired about being taken pictures or surrounded, which can make them exhausted. Furthermore, it is really unfair that their family member’s behaviour also can influences them. In fact, when a father, a mother or a brother of famous people doing something wrong, it will be a change for the media to exploit, the journalist will put idols name on the title of this newspaper to increase view but in this case the famous people don’t do anything to be treat like that so it is immoral to them.

In conclusion, I believe that the media should not interference too much to celebrities’ private life