Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although it is not new in modern life, the way man communicate with each other has changed dramatically due to the advances in technology. Technology has effected personal’s relationships in many ways, this trend has both positive and negative development.

Given the fact that current world becoming modern than they used to in the past, electronic devices provide chance for everyone have a disscussion with other people in long distance more easier. Network enables people to do lot of things. For instance, they can run a bussiness by opening an online shop on website, create a place for entertainment that everyone could take part in and due to the quaratine, student can study online without going to school or extra classes. The one who has been abroad or relatives can facetime with family thanks to the internet.

However, there are some disadantages in this digital age. The fear that human species might become robots without emotions. Spending hours surfing on the internet, reading Facebook news on daily basis. Man sooner or later will become more and more passive. There are some people who are unemployed because they are spending time to surf the internet, have no interaction with other people, addicted to game or virtual character. People depend on technology, rarely face to face with friends . Some of the situation we can see in life that most teenagers when hang out with friends usually look at their phone and do not communicate or look around while walking.

All in all, the existence of technology has influenced people in many ways and this has both positive and negative consequences.