Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, working from home or studying at home is a topic of public interest and concern. Although this situation can bring some positive development, negative effects cannot be denied. In my opinion, this trend can bring positive development.

Firstly, adults are working from home and children are studying at home through technologies can help people save a lot of time. It can not be denied that when people work from home, they do not have to go to companies or school to work or learn. They can work or study through technology devices such as mobile phones, laptops, computers, or tablets. Consequently, they can save their time doing another job after completing their work instead of driving from their companies or schools to home. Furthermore, it can help people more relax because they can take a rest at home right after working or learning.

In addition, this trend can help to protect the environment. When people work from home, it can reduce massive vehicles such as motorbikes or cars on the road, which can release the number of greenhouse gases such as CO2 in the atmosphere. This can help reduce air pollution in the world. Moreover, it can help people to protect their health from some respiratory diseases such as cough, hardly breathing or even lung cancer. Making their lives better and also reducing traffic congestion.

In conclusion, many people working or learning from home through modern technology devices can bring some positive developments including saving time and protecting the environment.