Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Across the globe, grown-ups have praticed distant working, a number of kids have also started distant learning since the technology has became inexpensive and widely available. In my opinion, this change in our behavior are beneficial and i will elaborate why in the essay below.

First , this will create an equal education system as everyone can get access. Students in rural or far away area can still go to schools, chatting with their friends, asking for the advices right on the web without the need to step out of their house. Many children now do not have access to proper education owing to the fact that their family is going through a financial problem or living in the remote area. With the cutting edge technology, they can finally learn things that they never meant to learn before. Hence, Giving those children chances to change their living conditions once and for all. Eventually, this will create an equal opportunity for everyone to pursue the accademic path and way to success.

Futhermore, this technological advancement would create more opportunities and convinience for people who simply do not have time to travel back and forth. Many people live in the outskirts of cities, were they lucky enough, they could get to the city in half an hour. Nevertheless, they could not as many variable factors such as: traffic jam, road closure. Therefore, getting to stay at home working from home sometimes become many people's privilege. In addition, Research also shows that people are more effiecent when they work from home by 20%.

In conclusion, what I am getting is working or studying from your home will open countless opportunities to success.