Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, an increasing number of people are concern about the impact of technology in human life. However, whether many adults are working from home, and more children are starting to learn from home because the feature of remote connection via modern technology is a controvesial issue. A large number of people assume that this evolution is crucial and pros element to people's life. From my personal opinion, I strongly agree with this opinion. This essay will detail the grounds for my perspective as follows.

On the one hand, due to the advent of internet and smart electronic devices, the process of studying gradually becomes conveniently. This means that not only can learners have various place and whenever they have leisure time but they are also effortless to determine diverse information on the Internet. Therefore, technological development brings students essential assistance.

Moreover, the feature of current equipment creates many benifical condition for workers. For example, labors could possess flexible duration and location in period of working, especially with employees or employers who apruptly have trouble making them arduous to go to workplace or introverts. This is because a lot of people in existing society who own trait of introverts often obtain predisposition about work productively at home more than at fieldwork.

That is not to say that this progression does not cause adverse outcomes. Undoubtedly, what imposition of technological tool people could be unfavourably affected mental and physical health and even excessive dependence on smart electronic machine without using brain. Notwithstanding, if because of those drawbacks, people do not continue to advance technology, quality of human would diminish immediately.

In conclusion, I think this development has more positive aspect for people's life than negative side.