Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of international organization rather than each national government.

Nowadays, when the disadvantage consequences of destroying habitat have emerged, solving environmental problems have gradually becoming one of vital aim to human. Therefore, there is an argument about the responsibility for dealing with environmental issues is belong to international organization rather than each national government. In my point of view, both should combine to handle this matter. This essay will detail the grounds for my perspective.

On the one hand, damage to natural ecosystem is global concern so international organization should spend more attention to find measures to relieve this problem. For example, international organization can spread news and solvable means related to this vital problem on television, radio or any other kind of media. Especially, the present development of technology is occupying a noticeable role in transmission message to youth. Thereby, news via

social network sites are easy to approach citizen in different countries. Not only that international organization should fund for charity activities about conserving natural source.

On the other hand, each national government must take responsibility for their influence to Earth. Because in my opinion, the root of those disadvantageous consequences resulted from actions of people and lack of appropriate policy in each country. If government didn’t enact advisable law for the deeds that devastated survival of animals and habitat, all of that would lead to serious effect to human. Therefore, administrator of each national country ought to regard more about aspect of environment in their country. In order to having fitting punishment for residents who have wrongdoing.

In conclusion, balance between international organization and national government can create impact dramatically in dealing and improving the present depressive circumstance of the earth.