Around the world some adults work from home as technology becomes cheaperand more accessible. Technology is an important part of modern life. From my perspective, both happenings are, and I will explain more in this essay.

With today's modern life, technology is consider an important part of life. Most people nowadays we can clearly see that almost anyone is using technology. For example. The current state of corona virus is very The current state of corona virus is very dangerous and we know how dangerous it is because everyone has to work from home. This makes people learn how to use technology in this modern life, even when they do face-to-face learning, they will often be distracted, but because they are outside, they can still absorb the approach. With today's technology can also make them more focused, creating their own corner. For example, you should not wear clothes at home, but keep your mind fresh and dignified as if going to work at the office, so it makes you pay more attention to yourself so that it will be easier for you to meet your partner later. attract others even more.That's my thinking about adults working from home, but for children I think it's still an opportunity for them to get acquainted with technology and almost now I see parents giving their children I used the internet so early I think I don't need to talk much about children's issues anymore.

A strong mentality, some people still have a lot of trouble working from home and using technology. For example, their boss only communicates with employees directly, which will be very detrimental to them. Especially, for children, this disadvantage is also much because when they are young, but they communicate a lot with technology and the internet, it will be problems on social networks because nowadays there are many websites. has bad content and if children click on it, it will affect.

In conclusion, Everything has a good side a bad side but I believe this is also a good development in the future i believe everything will be fine and the use of technology will transform for good people can conveniently work anywhere with technology.