Many companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think this is good for the world of sports. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many companies using sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people believed that this is good for sports world, while others believed there are disadvantages of this. This essay will examine both sides of the arguments before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of sports as a way to advertise for companies is good for world. First, companies subsidies for sports are believed to equalize sports opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their background. This advertise support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall information sports rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, using sports for advertising would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, would benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and advertising strategy human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. First, using sports for advertising would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income for advertise and product, companies could over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, sponsor sports for advertise would tempt many young people including those who are not sports inclined or show no interest in sports event pursuits, thereby adding great burdens for companies admissions and enrollment staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more suitable advertise paths. It, instead, would be a more advertise viable option if the resources were focused on supporting sports lover.

In conclusion, in this life, advertising become an important part of companies. Personally, I hold positive attitude towards increased better products in terms of global sporting matters and cultural exchange, however, we should be alert to the potential risk of this trend.