Art classes such as painting or drawing are important for children’s development, so it should be compulsory in high school. Do you agree or disagree

It is agrued that art course such as painting or drawing a important for adolesence's development, so art should be compulsory in high school. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this noice because of art's benefits for the teenagers. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology people just concentrate for their own life, so traditional value is hugely significant for the student's life. Not only can art improve graduately the mentality of youngs and provide amount of time for relaxation, but also distance between person with person and socioeconomic differences will be narrowed in the social. Furthermore, the creative skill and imagination abilities of each adolesence can be advanced drammatically which will be very strength for their occupation and the development of the nation. To illustate, there was a survey by Binet, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of teenagers in New York who study art in their univercity. The statistic showes that nearly everyone has got numerous achevements in their career.

However, we can not negate the importance of other subject in their course such as science, math and physic. A variois of valuable information will be provided such as academic knowledge, and also it is a key element to solve some difficul problems or challenges. Morepver, many children do not interested in art lesson because of their terrible skill, so this will lead harmful influence for the teenagers's development.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some nagative aspect for the children. Parents and tutor of education need to have clear plans to improve teenagers to contribute their abilities for the development of their country.