The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this present era, health is the key to achieve success. Nowadays, it is believed that the average life span of an individual health will get affected in the nearer future. In this essay further on, I will elaborate upon ideas in favour of my opinion along with stating a few contradictory views than other in the society might have.

To begin with, due to change in food habits the survival of human being is getting lowered. Nowadays, people are more attracted towards fast food but its consequences are quite hazardous. An enormous use of fast foods can lead to severe heart attacks.For instance, a recent survey published on fast food takers and a hygenic food intaker and the result was interesting as it shows about 70% have one or the other disease.

Additionally, with the increase in population, pollution is also reaching its peak. As we can see , excessive use of vehicles results not only in noise pollution but also results in environment pollution. Moroever, due to deforestration the level of oxygen is also getting lowered and which ultimately affects the individual on the higher note. To illustrate, previously there were not so many accidents , however due to increase in population the accidental ratio increased.

On the other side, most of the people believe that average health state of an individual will remain same in the nearer future due to higher standard of living. People tend to live with all new advancements in their lifes, but forget to take care of their health as they are highly attracted towards junk food.For example, in metropolitian cites, high number of youth attracted towards fast foods.

To conclude, there is a section of society that disagrees about the health issues in the nearer future due to high standard of survival.I, however, completely agrees due to food habits and pollution problem the average health state will get lowered in the upcoming years.