The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A person's health is his most valued treasure, it is believed that the degree of personal health will be lower than it is today. However, i totally disagree, as people nowadays, are becoming more aware of what they put in their mouths and the level medical services as well the sophistication of hospital equipment is on exponential rise.

Food is considered as the most important aspects when considering a person's well being. More and more individuals are gaining awareness when it comes to their diet, through the use of internet or diet oriented apps. Keeping a certain diet helps an adult, keep fit and minimize the treat of any food related diseases such as diabetes cholesterol and various heart diseases. In order to avoid these consequences most people are converting to a plant based diet as it is more beneficial for the person's health. This trend is now hugely followed in the west

Not only the behavior of the community is changing, technology is also updating, medical science is evolving at faster rate than ever for instance, in the past, presence of cancer was difficult to locate due to limitations of the equipment and would be located in the later stages when it has become more prominent but now with advancements, the cancer cells are located at a very early stage, with proper treatment a person life can be saved. Moreover a brain surgery which is a sophisticated task can now be done with a use of a robot which has more precision and less chances of error.

in a nutshell, the standard of a person health will increase as the time passes due to the awareness of individuals and the advancements in science and technology.