Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

The poor behavior of students in class is a controversial issue in today's education industry. This trend has been influenced by teaching methods, personalities, and student numbers, all of which need to be addressed with care.

Outdated teaching techniques are one of the factors that cause disruptive behaviors in the classroom. Today's youngers has grown up using technological devices such as smartphones and tablets, accessing and providing information at the touch of a button. On the contrary, many teachers give lectures with whiteboards and pens, which makes students bored, leading to a lack of seriousness and disorder. Schools need to invest money to buy modern technology equipment and retrain teachers to be able to teach content in a more engaging way. If students are interested in the content of the lesson, they will cause less trouble, even limiting the problem of cheating on the test because of a lack of knowledge.

Another major cause of bad behavior in the classroom is class size. Specifically, in a class in Vietnam, there are usually more than 40 students, so almost no teacher can afford to teach. Everyone gets the attention they need. Therefore, children who cannot complete a certain task will start misbehaving just because they feel uncomfortable. Furthermore, the more students there are in a room, the more likely a person wants to attract attention by behaving badly or differently. To solve this problem requires government legislation to limit class sizes to around 25 on average. Additionally, money should be invested in building more schools to reduce overcrowding.

In conclusion, bad behavior in schools often stems from the fact that classrooms contain too many people and too little modern equipment. The only way to end this problem is until schools modernize their teaching techniques and the government builds more schools until the problem is completely resolved.