Being a celebrity can bring benefits and problems at the same time. To what extent do you agree on this statement?

To be a famous face it shall has advantages but along with the disadvantages. I totally agreed with this aspect. however, In this essay we will discuss both pros and cons, and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Firstly, Celebrity get paid the significant amount of money. Moreover, they become idol of a lot of people all across the world. For instantiate, the famous Indian movie star shah-rukh-khan's net worth is approximately 500 million dollar and he has 30 million fan on the social media. Secondly, The massive respect they get from the world, and the support. Generally, People get influence from them and they try to copy actors to show them support and love, In the positive way. However, A celebrity have a Luxrious life.

On the other hand, Often there would be some causes occurs like security issues. In general, when a singer is goes on vacations with his family he guards will always remain with them so do not enjoy that moment. Furthermore, media become the main problem, and controversy begin from media, In other words media always look for breaking news when they do not have any news so, they target celebrities. For example, when an anchor is interviewing a artist and suddenly start asking weird questions and he mistakenly misbehave with anchor and it becomes a big issue.

To concluded, There is a lot more struggle, anyhow it worth twice in the form of money and love. I think that, To being a celebrity is much more difficult than it is looks like.