Being famous has advantages and disadvantages , discuss and give your opinion

it is often argued that juvenile delinquency is proliferating rapidly in the majority of cities. this essay describes the possible causes behind this trend and also suggest some remedies to curb the menace.

The prime reason endorsing the view is a lack of income n their young age. Indeed most children not able to get enough education as they fall below the poverty line, and they cannot afford the higher amount of fees. Because of this, they not able to complete their sufficient career course and it results in fewer income jobs. Hence, to fulfill their basic needs individuals follow other wrong tracks of earning money such as robbery, kidnapping, or killing someone for their wealth. For example, it was published in economic times that in the Asia, approx thirty percent of teenagers who had caught for any offenses are educated, young professionals.

many steps can be taken to overcome this situation. The most prominent way is through awareness campaigns and increasing the number of vacancies. The law agencies can impose a full subject pertaining to this in academics of offsprings so that they can learn this thing from childhood. Besides this, the government has to ensure that each year openings should be created to control the crisis of revenue. for instance, In The UK, many public corporations have cut down the ration of crime by providing work to many people who are suffering from poverty and making them successful humans of society.

In conclusion, although adult delinquency is extremely difficult to abate in the near future, effective control can only be ensured by harmonized actions of both government and citizens.