believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In most of societies students just focus on their university subjects all of the time. But in first world countries allow their students to learn different subjects and issues addition to their paramount university courses. In my opinion, study about various issues can help student to enhance their quality of their ability.

On the on hand, someone believe that university students not only don’t allow go to work during their education but also, they should not study extra useful subject along with their main subjects. This makes tutee get better mark and understand their courses. This accrues in third world countries. This makes tutee develop just in one dimension and not good for a government to nurture such students.

On the other hand, in the high level universities graduates can study their favorite subject if they want along their study curses. Although the main attention of these educators are main subject they encourage student to learn about different thing. Holding various attractive festivals and conferences is one approach which these universities do it a lot. They believe it can help them in the real life.

Finally, there are a lot of several courses topic that most of them are not useful in real life and cannot improve and effect in your life. Hence, some graduates prefer to learn different subject instead of their main courses. Some countries which the rate of their unemployment are high it happens.

In conclusion, there are different eyesight to this topic, but I believe that if people learn more especially practical subjects can help them and it is god for them.