The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

One of the biggest positive impacts of daily exercise is that it reduces the chances of getting ill. There are many diseases caused by a passive lifestyle such as obesity and diabetes. Obesity is a condition caused due to lack of exercise and unhealthy eating habits. Obesity makes peoples' life challenging on many levels and increases the possibility of having a heart attack. The main target of obese people is to reduce their weight and exercising helps to burn calories hence lose weight. Therefore, staying active considered important to fight with obesity.

In conclusion, there are numerous benefits to the exercise on our health. Being active is really important to live a healthy life both mentally and physically. f everyday life. There are many exercise forms like yoga, running and meditation that can help with this problem. For example, a study shows that a group of adolescents with depression got significantly better after their school started a meditation course. Moreover, regular exercise is known to help with breathing problems and improving quality of sleep.

The most effective method in developing and improving health is considered to be regular exercise. In this essay, I agree that exercise is the key to live a healthy life. Firstly, I will explain how an active lifestyle makes us physically better and secondly, I will consider the positive effects of exercising on our mental health.