The best way to produce a happier society is to ensure that there are only small differences between the richest and poorest member. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Over the past decade, happier society is the important things to development country. There are many people think that the best way to produce happier ski is reduce the differences between wealthy and un-wealthy people. For me, if country want do that they need to support many things for poorest people. Personally, this approach is definitely desirable but not necessary the one and only potion.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of people believed that ensure only small differences can create happier society. First, government subsidies for living conditions are believed to equalize working and learning opportunities among people regardless of their family background. This final support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall enrollment rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which promotes an egalitarian society . Second, reduce the differences between poorest and richest people would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that happiness and equality human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once procedure happier society and government need to support many things as money or housing. First, give many things for poorest people that can make a small differences with richest people would likely correspond with a tremendous strain on a country. Generating no income from product, fees or tuition, company and school could become over-reliant on the state budget do funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, reduce small differences tends many young people including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in development country because they know government supporting thereby adding great burden for government and staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent their time for trying. It, instead, would be less happier society viable option if the resources were focused on supporting poor families who make positive contributions and who try hard.

In conclusion, create happier society could make people more comfortable and loving each others. However, disadvantages could outweigh for government burdens. In my opinion, country need to consider about the best way to make happier society in this modern life.