It is true that today the number of youth crimes have been escalating significantly for past few decades due to lack of parental care at home. In order to reduce it the parents should plays an important role on it. I firmly agree with this view due to some well ground reasons which I will explain in this essay.

To begin with, youth are psychologically vulnerable and their mind us very sensitive during younger age. This is because, they are inexperienced and lack of outlook if the world which will lead them to do unwanted things and some times their life ends up with crimes. In this circumstances, every parents should have an adequate knowledge about the parental skill otherwise it is quite hard to tackle at early period. Thus, the parents should learn many things related to their own life and the way to up bring their children in a good manner before getting into marriage life. Moreover, if the parents noticed any illicit activities while bringing them up, never shy away from to clear it in a better way and also spend their quality time with their children to teach moral values and etiques.

Another justification is that the children from broken family will generally invole in some criminal activity owing to lack of attention from the parents. This means that children's will rely on some social media, during this time, such as Facebook, Watsapp and other leading unnecessary sites which create a greater dangerous potential likes activities alcohollism, drug addiction and uncontrolled sexual indulgence. Therefore, in order to save children from this issues, parents from such families should get a proper councelling or advice from old people according to their convenient which would provide a rapid change in their personal as well as family life. Thus,councelling is not not only ensure a decent life but also it drives a fruitful future for their immature child's, because they are the upcoming citizens in our country.

In conclusion, the rising illicit activities can be tackled easily, if the parents have a depth knowledge about their precious life. I firmly believe that to a better life it is very essential to get piece of advice from the experienced counsellors or elders when there is a need and consequently they can cater the children from all worst habits in the society.