Each year, the crime rate increase. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this in criminal activity?

It is true that the number of offenders have risen for many years due to both social and psychological issues, which takes place in home and society. This easy will look at the reasons behind this approach and providing some practical solutions to discuss this major concern more effectively.

The first reason for criminal tendency is that unwanted relationship between people especially among children. In other words, children from broken or problematic family usually, create many issues at home and school owing to lack of attention from their parents. As a result, they create an unusual companionship with other problematic friends and started to do some illicit activities like alcoholism, drugs, shop picking and so on. Moreover, lack of security services are also a big concern in the society. In fact, the police sometimes ignore many criminals who usually create problems in the community. Consequently, they have no fear or panic against the law and order which would lead to them worst situation.

However, there are some possible solutions which can be tackled easily. First, both parents and teachers should play a responsible role to avoid certain circumstances like an unwanted peer relationship with criminals. If find anything related to criminal task among children, the parents and educators never shy away from inculcating them in a right way. If possible arrange any experienced counsellor for a greater advice. Furthermore, the government should conduct awareness programme both school and community which would be controlled the number of criminals in society.

In conclusion, criminal activity has skyrocketed due to lack attention from family and school, but this could be restricted or control easilywhen parents take proper measures.