THE BEST WAY TO RESOLVE THE INTERNATIONAL ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS IS TO INCREASE THE COST OF FUEL

Nowadays, pollution environment is global problem which should be resolved as soon as possible. Many solutions have been provided by experts or the leads of nation all over the world.

While I agree that increasing the cost of fuel is just one of the way to resolve the international environmental problems but I still believe that there are still a lot of solutions for this instant problem. However, increasing the cost of fuel is the easy way to proceed right now. Because, it is obvious that fuel is an essential factor of human civilization, thus everyone has to spend their finance for it. For instance, people produce a vast amount of gas for human activities such as transportation, industrial zones, residential areas. Hence, people need to pay for it any cost to support their life and keep their work. Thus, using car will be reduced and people try to use public transportation which should be upgraded by using alternative energy. And CO2 which will be decreased is the greenhouse gases. In addition, using alternative resources help humans save a great amount fossil fuel which is running out of day by day.

On the other hands, using fossil fuel is also able to have a negative on our health, especially in developing countries people are often infected with dangerous diseases from using fossil fuel. Beside alternative energy sources which consist of: wind, solar, electricity, so on,… is environmentally – friendly products. So people should be persuaded to use instead of fossil fuel. It is hard to find because people need tons of money and time for science technology.

Therefore this solutions need contributing with nations on this planet.