The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that government can avert environmental issues just by heightening the price of fossil fuel. Nevertheless, I think that it is only one of the most significant in the category and there are several reasonable alternatives.

To commence with, one evident explanation why higher cost of fuel is not the most effective method is somewhat related to policies and legislations of authorities. In other words, they not only decrease the consumption of fuel but also foster dwellers to plant more trees, to utilize energy-effective items, to recycle and limit using plastic bags which act as a catalyst for alleviating our environment. In addition, it is neccessary to ban deforestation by virtue of the importance of trees and declining the square of forests at an alarming rate. On account of tackling this matter on a large scale, we need do a wide rage of tangible activities at the same time.

Another underlying factor to take under advisement is the efforts of residents. It is not indispensable to understand that obeying laws plays a crucial role. That is because office-bearers invest a fortune in technology devices, profound personnel and experient scientists who take many years to seek major causes and solutions. For example, in case farmers chop down trees to make way for farming or other their own purposes, regardless of government’s regulations, protecting the environment will never be successfully mitigated. As a matter of fact, the cooperation between office-holders and citizens makes essential contributions to prevent it from wrecking.

In conclusion, although it is substantial to increase the cost of fossil fuel, the other two aforementioned elements are more significant to go forward.