The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

Escalate the earth fuel’s price is one of the keys to reducing the environmental problem. I agree with this because it can reduce the earth’s fuel users and also it can make people move with using public transportation for their daily activities.

Reducing earth’s oil users is one of the most profitable things that appear by increasing the oil’s cost. Furthermore, the oil’s consumer will change their habit to use the alternatives energy which is more friendly to the environment. According to the research held by the University of Maldives. When the crude oil’s price is increased, then the demand of crude’s oil will reduce, and people will move to the solar energy and the crude’s oil impact to the environment will also decline.

Changing people’s habit of using Government buses and trains is also the benefit of increasing price. When we boost the price, people will try to move for seeking another shipment which is lower cost than pay for the crude oil for their cars. Public transportation is one of the best ways to solve it because It will decrease the traffic jam’s intensity by reducing the private car’s users in the boulevard. Based on research from the ministry of general work, when the crude’s oil price is increasing, the street consumer will search for another transport and they will use the public’s transport for its alternative.

In conclusion, A strict rule should be made from the government for preventing and punishing the rule’s breaker so we can reduce the environmental problem and we can live in this world without any doubt.