in many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places, do you agree or disagree?

In Some Nations, the use of cigarettes in public zone is prohibited by the government. I fully agree with this policy it is intolerance and the smoke pollute the environment.

Smoking in the public zone is intolerance, the smoke that made from the smoker can disturb another person which are near them and not smoking. The smoke from their cigar can make the smoke’s inhaler have some breathing problems, such as coughing. In addition, smoking has also a dangerous consequence for someone who has a fatal breathing problem, such as Asthma.

Furthermore, there was research held by the University of Indonesia for observing the effect of the smoker’s smoke to passive smokers. As a result, the passive smokers have a higher risk than the smokers with a comparison by 70:30, so it is more dangerous for the passive to breathing the air which is released from the smokers.

In addition, smoker’s fog also has a dangerous impact which is dangerous for our environment. The fog that released from the smoker’s mouth and from the cigar is dangerous, which contain a lot of harmful particles which will damage the ecosystem.

For example, a person always smokes, and throw the cigar, not in the trash will undermine the soil which will make the soil unfertile for growing plant. Beside of harming the environment, it will also disserve everyone who grows their plant in the soil which polluted by the cigar’s waste.

In conclusion, using cigarettes in public zone have a lot of disadvantages for the citizens and also for the environment.