Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level.

Do you agree or disagree?

Art, Music, and role game are some talents that be improved in some ways. While some people believe that include those subjects for the school lessons is the best choice to improve their talent, while the others disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will totally agree with the statement since the students can improve their talent as they study in the school. Furthermore, they could have extra ability which can be useful for them.

On the one hand, giving some talent lessons such as music, drama, and art can improve the inner talent of the student which will not appear if the school does not provide those lessons. The student will be given chance to improve their talent as they study. As a result, the can do more than just science lessons, but also they can dig their deepened talent. For example, students who are given a talent study from their school will be able to have more chance to have more activity when they finish their high school.

On the other hand, the ability that can be gained from the talent subjects which are provided by the school will be beneficial for the students, in spite of having another talent to do, they also can have a job with those particular talent. For example, students, who have abilities in playing instrument and drama could use their talent to make a course which will teach people how to play and act as a musician and actor which can be taken from their experiences that they have gained from the talent lessons in the school.

In conclusion, some essential subjects which can improve our talent such as act, drama, and music are important to the students. Besides improving another inner talent from the students, moreover it can be useful for the students for their future.