Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless people.

Do you agree or disagree?

Helping the disadvantaged people such as the out of work people and the displaced people is one of the government’s responsibility. I agree with this because with helping them it can keep them alive with better welfare and we could save their future’s generation for our country.

First, keeping their life is one of the government’s aims of helping them. Plenty of aid can be given to the jobless and homeless which will escalate their life’s hope. By giving aim, they’ll have more effort for repairing their life’s prosperity. For example, the unemployed who given a job by the government will use their time wisely because they want to change their life’s quality.

In addition, saving the children’s future is also one of the profits from helping the disadvantages of people. As we know, children are the successor for the next generation in the future, they cannot stay alive if they are living under the poverty, such as in the boulevard side or live remotely in uncertain places. It can disturb them and the will feeling hopeless for their future. So, helping them is one way to save the children’s future for our descendants.

In conclusion, taking care of the homeless and the out of work people are the responsibilities of the government which can be done by giving aid for the unemployed and giving flat for the homeless. Besides that, they are the citizens of its government we also have to save their life’s hope and saving the children’s next generation.