Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or disagree?

In the industrial revolution 4.0, the rate of unemployment and lack of habitat has been increasing at an alarming rate. Some people agree with the fact that the authority must take care of stand-off and vagrant people. I completely agree with the argument that the government should take appropriate steps to improve the lifestyle of disadvantaged persons.

First of all, it is essential that everyone should be treated equally, and they all deserve that opportunity in this society. The state is a leader, every decision they make will have a great impact on citizens' lives later. Therefore, it is the responsibility of the politicians to empathize with people and provide them with enough facilities, which can support them financially and emotionally. For instance, they upgrade the work progress in the factory by buying robots to replace humans while reducing labor costs. this has inadvertently made many people unemployed.

Another point to consider is mental illnesses and crime in society due to due to the gap between the rich and the poor. If the government does not take this issue seriously, it will lead to very serious consequences for the younger generations. As a result, when they are exhausted in health and are no longer able to work and this, in the long run, will be converted to poverty. In addition, it will cause the children who are suffering these consequences to commit crimes in order to get a raw meal throughout the day. For example, in South Africa, unemployment had led to problems of health conditions and crime, which has led the country to struggle for development.

In conclusion, I find that when we say this, the people of all countries will always support it. In addition, there are many people who volunteer to donate money to the government to save the poor people out there. So, I strongly feel that the government should plan their policies properly taking all these people into consideration.