Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From the past to the present day, climate change is becoming a significant threat over the world. some people argued that we should adapt to survive with it rather than try to solve it. I completely disagree with this opinion as we still have time to tackle this matter so that we could reduce the impact on human beings.

First of all, scientists have spent decades looking for solutions to help us deal with the problem of climate change. However, so far we have not found a satisfactory explanation for this problem. Practically, people simply neglect the significance of climate change and suffer the consequences of their own actions. For example, we all knew about the double disaster in japan in 2011, when the Japanese suffered an earthquake and tsunami that killed tens of thousands of people. These phenomena have shown that we are not really prepared for this. Moreover, we cannot predict what will happen in the future if we overlook the significance of climate issues. Not to mention that our actions will become the consequences that our next generations will have to bear in the future.

It seems that climate change is getting worse day by day. It is impossible to think of living with it when people can't live with natural disasters that keep coming, and consequently, it is literally impossible to redress it by one person or a few individuals. It is a case that humanity must work cooperatively before it is too late. Right now, the first priority is to start taking action and let people all over the world know that how the importance of climate change and how it going to impact us. Many countries legalize the protection of the environment and it has a wide effect since everyone has to follow the laws. However, although there will be some people who will not accept change, we can still approach them slowly and convince them to show them what we have been going through. At the same time, we will take measures such as reducing plastic uses, using alternative energy, awareness valuable of goods, using public transport to decrease pollution, and go on.

In short, disregarding the problem does not help anything but make it worse. We must know how to seize the opportunity to be able to save us from the disasters that may come. We have had too much time on this, now it is time to join hands to save the world. It is now or never.