Big and small city negative and positive parts

Now-a-days the majority of population prefers to live in megacities Royal and another group believed that the rural areas are more healthier than to decorate accommodation I still people have been debating about you opinion this essay examine both sides of them before arriving at conclusion.

To begin the wheat in the MegaCity there are many high rate of modern academic facilities and a spectacular opportunities to continue study life not only these are reasons for society developmental to glue cultural but also it causes another rule young person 10 to migration to big cities on the other hand and other benefits is chain stores which established in city center jobs and even inner-city Lisa hyper is small and Smalls makes easier and safer situation for City dwellers besides accepting Lanes prices of goods and products in the fashion boutiques malls and fashion industry relations literate country economics end the music and the meanest side in rural area there where are not anymore turn Ambience to supportbald.sson akademiks life the fresh air without any air pollution is bald.

Skip the next item is about disadvantages recess in big and small cities are pools and hustle and bustle expensive house in food cause and even unemployment candy see if someone decides to experience big city life is not have to update with these ambient on twice in a small City to train a medical system and economic rate and IR law become a become many real real person I've served to mother and big-city Alive sky and let people show me Croatia and there are people who think twice before moving to Big City in conclusion there are many negative and positive items that have to search about them deeply a land-use and other persons that bleed hair as long as