A lot of people spend a major part of their adult like at work so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness what are the main factors that contribute to job satisfaction? what are the possible solution for people who are unsatisfied with their job?

People have been debating the principles of job satisfaction.While some hold the view that absolutely young Persons spend a lot of time at work and happiness for them are very important, the other highly insist that it's not necessary. According to my opinion there are main factors and satisfactions to workers to find best job satisfaction and happiness.

Firstly the high salary plays an important role in job categorises. actually the people who live in modern society would like to earn high rate of money to use luxury life facilities, ambiens and even save money for rest of their life. For example the most of persons with educational experiences whom have University degree and experts CV have a spectacular opportunities to find gorgeous job situations like free insurance , bonus scheme, Comprehensive Healthcare provision and even subsidized Canteen. As a result these items help all employers to feel tranquil and Cozy about the future financial supporting. That led to they decrease their concentration and morality for doing routine jobs. In addition coworkers are another main factors in job locations. actually when the person work with humours and polite persons, feel the better than impolite areas. some of the bosses dedicate many things to make friendly situation.

hours for young persons because long job hours leded to flourish stress and unflexibilities among them since 1990. although the workers did not extra activities and they were working in boring location every day, today there are many gyms and pools with high tech gadgets in offices and companies to decrease negative work effects. It's very worst when everything has improved through bosses young people expect government helped to find best job situation.In consequences they can share many things with each other and help them about various problem.

secondly long job hours lead to increase stress and unflexibilities among workers since 1990. Although some ersons believe that the employers dud not extra activities and leusure time so they were working in boring location every day, today there are many gyms and yoga course with high tech gadgets in offices and vompanies to drop negative work effects. Thesedays there are many solutions to help every one to rich job happiness. One of them is changing job. For instance if they were unhappy, ask new job from Job Association which established 10 years ago. In Addition the person should to change own work offices with simple things like Bamboo plans, colorful desk , listening light music and having healthy meal instead of junk foods and drinks. when workers have been changing their negative job affects everything will happiest than the past.

In conclusion the government bosses and workers have to help each other to rich High rate of brain, body and mental health when they are up to ears at hard job hours