Some famous persons by many things without any attention to low come people opportunities, what you can agree with?

Nowadays there are many famous persons that known as celebrities with high income and Royal lifestyle. some people hold the view that they purchase too and don't have any attention to Ordinary People, another disagree with them. Actually I agree with this opinion and this essay will put forth two main reasons and solutions to support my view before arriving at conclusion.

First special persons like singers, actors or even musicians have a different lifestyl. For example since1800 to 2000 according to a questionary results from various parts of the world, the famous people rate was so low and they didn't know from their country's social. In modern life follow high tech facilities and advices invitations like the internet and laptop, through International advertisement some artist known from anothers. as a result the self-confidence, argue feel and spectacular resome raised between them and earn high range of salary to do many activities and made luxury lifestyle without any help to ordinary people who they were main reasons for their successed. Secondly, on the other hand the government dedicate more budget to their display Program in city with expensive entery so lead to drop public Society activities. For example most of factories and companies display to famous people's as a sponsors but not to low income people. In consequences, different life skills lead to social division. Although the government hope would be able to change this annoying problem.

There are two solutions to resolve. At the first, the government should to arrange Society programs. For example establishe Arts Sciences Association to decorate and organiz many free programs with low cost like unique events with this title "celebrity and people day". As a result they force to care many people that come there to take photo or take signatures.Otherwise all of the Normal Society rules have to play to everyone (ordinary and famous) person without any different bonuses. For instance medicine, vehicle insurance and transportation bills. That led to have better and much more discipline than another Societies.

In conclusion the government play important role in Modern Life that's growing every day. Otherwise the famous people have to meet with another people to keep this connection and preserve same Humanity.