Big salary is the most important thing in job satisfaction

Do you agree or disagree?

It is certain that money has been a one of the crucial thing, diverting onto people’s simple requirements in particularly modern world. In additional, in order to extract money, people are choosing big amount of salary rather than job satisfaction. In terms of job gratification, I completely disagree with the following statement that big amount of salary is the most crucial than job satisfaction.

Firstly, I cannot say that work satisfaction is not depending on big salary that allow them to buy what they want. However, not only the great wage but also other crucial things have been playing a significant role in job satisfaction. Among these, there are two crucial things are responsible for their concern fulfillment. First thing is that if people able to prove subsistence to family, they would concern about another such things as what they are interested to do more and hospitable atmosphere so on. For example, my aunt is working an even small bank as engineering, which contribute his company important duty, quite pleasured by himself. In the result, however she is extracting less money, her job is appreciated by herself.

Secondly, according to the two crucial things, he or she would require such a good surrounding that can pay tribute and praise him in well manner as long as the employ worked hardly for their company. Let’s take my father as example, he is working in factory of Erdenet, known as the one of the big factory as bulldozer driver. However his work is indescribable hard because of lot of hour, sipping my father energy gradually, He is quite keen at his job because his boss appreciate and the workers respect him for resistant personality. In this way, people can approve their labor gratification and would enjoy the concern.

In conclusion, however big amount of salary is responsible for job gratification in extensive manner, there have been existing people who value other things rather than just a money.