Some people claims that having much salary is crucial than a satisfactory work environment. It is true that more salary creates better lifestyle; however, there is a serious disagreement on this issue, because each person needs to spend more time with his family and a friendly work environment to satisfy his job rather than getting big salary with full of stressed work.

Firstly, people would like to spend more time with their family. Unfortunately, jobs with big salary usually have very heavy work conditions. It takes long hours to finish compulsory tasks and have more leisure time to be with the family or friends. Managers usually demand range of tasks and press the employees. For example, according to the research carried out by Oxford University, 80% of employees give up working such kind of works after maximum 2 years.

Moreover, a friendly work environment is very important for most people. It decreases the level of stress and gives employees to overcome challenges easily in comparison with a depressed environments. Because scientists prove that an employee with less stressful conditions would be more beneficial that the ones who is under full of stress. For instance, based the surveys carried out by New York Times, in UK, 40% companies increased their profits after making amendments on work conditions, such as more flexible, less depressed and with organizing some team buildings.

In conclusion, notwithstanding big salary rises a person's life standards up, it is better to spend more time with your relatives and working less stressful work conditions in order to satisfy his job. Money could not be a primary asset in a person's life.