Some people believe that earning more salary is crucial than having a satisfactory work. It is true that more revenue formulates better life standards; however, there is a serious disagreement on this issue, because spending more time with relatives and having a friendly work environment gives more reason to satisfy his job rather than getting big salary with full of stressed work.

Firstly, most people would like to spend more time with their family or friends. Unfortunately, jobs with big salary usually have very heavy work conditions, especially limited time sheets. It takes long hours to finish detailed tasks ordered by though manager. As a conclusion, reaching to the targets becomes more important than spending time with the family or friends. Managers usually demand range of tasks and press their employees to get immediate feedbacks. Due to overloaded work conditions, most of the employees leave their job in a few years. For example, according to the research carried out by Oxford University, 80% of employees give up working such kind of works after maximum 2 years.

Moreover, in order to taking account of the human factor, friendly work environment is very important for most people. It decreases the level of stress and gives employees to overcome challenges easily in comparison with a depressed environment. Because scientists prove that an employee with less stressful conditions would be more beneficial that the ones who is under full of stress. For instance, based the surveys carried out by New York Times, in UK, 40% companies increased their profits after making amendments on work conditions, such as more flexible, less depressed and with organizing some team buildings.

In conclusion, notwithstanding big salary rises a person's life standards up, it is better to spend more time with your relatives and working less stressful work conditions in order to satisfy his job. Money could not be a primary asset in a person's life.