Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary

in materialistic world, vacational is a platform of financial income for most of people. Some people argue that the high salary should be more concerned than the degree of satisfaction in job.In my perspective, I partly advocate with the given statement.

To begin with,having an significant income in job is an genuine ambition to mankind.With the big salary , people can afford many demand in life namely as leisure,education, clothing,.... For instance, having a big budget monthly, people can invest to themself such as buying new clothes, traveling, ... To peple who have commercial vision , they can use their income for invest real estate which is one of the most potential market at the present.It is clear to see that having big income from occupy expand many oppoturnity for improving life standard and expanding property. In further case, financial income symbolize the degree of abundant in your life .Hence, owning a big salary job can raise your position in society. one of the particular evidence is Jack Ma, a famous billionaires in the world.He had been a normal citizen in the past until he became a billionaire, his reputation become widespread and many young people treat his succeed as inspiration.

In the other hand ,salary is not an unique component contributing to your achievement in job. In fact , attitude is the fundemental decide your future in job .In detail, people who merely work for money is easily dispirited with their job because of the lack of stimulation. In psychology, worker can face with some mental disease as for working in out of their professional for a long time. For instance, worker who find much obstacle on their vacational generating negative emotion which possibility causing depressed or emotion disorder.

In conclusion, although inspiration in work is a fundemental part , having a big income for the betterment life is worth sacrifying . In addition finding satisfactory rely on your frst acheive in job.Hence, i would argue that high salary is the priority condition for considering occupy.