Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the era of modernization , the standard of human demand are overwhelming especially food leading to the raise of food industry. Therefore, some people declare that student should study subjects regard as science of food and food process. In my point view, i would argue that although this idea is essential, student had better study more subjects to strengthen their knowledge platform.

In one hand, food industry account for the significant component in national economy.Hence studying this kind of subject can expand promised vactional in the future.For instace, in last decade, we can observe the establish of big scale food product organization such as Coca Cola , Pepsi,...In further case, studying science of food and food process can supply informative knowledge for student to organise logical diet from variety type of food. In science of food , students can able to comprehend many academic knowledge regard as chemical components in certain type of food and the function of each components to orgnaism. In detail , people can classify vitamin in food and the influence of these vitamin to our body.

In the other had, though this kind of subject is essential, uniquely studying this can not ensure the knowledge platform for student. In addition, student should study in other science subjects such as chemicals , biology, linguistic.. In detail, learning the array of academic information of food without understanding the feature of component and human organism lead to the misinterpretation of student .In particular, with the sustainable platform of chemicals and biology, student can analyse the fuction of chemical components in food impacting on organism precisely and rootly.In further case , for student propose to study advaced in science of food, ablity of ultilizing foreign language is an indispensable reqirement for expanding academy document globally.

In conclusion , although science of food is a fundemental subject in education system, it can uphold the optinum implement with other science subjects .