1. Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think this is good for the world of sport, while others think it is negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, the majority of commercial corporation invest in sports as the stragetegy to advertise their manufactor.This situation exerts two ambivalent pointviews which some part of people believe it is negative and others don't feel any concern in it. In my perspective, this operation regard as an win-win relationship and influenced positively to each other.

Sponsorship of proffesional sport club or athletics play a crucial part in throughout their enterprise. For instance, company ordinarily supply them some particular gadgets such as sport tool, nutrient product , .... which is a radical platform for their triumph. In futher cases, investing in sport contribute to modify sport to a job which generate occupy oppoturnity for the array of athletes. To illustrate, sport used to merely consider as a entertaiment or health practice method until people have applied monetary for helding tournament and sponsor for athletics which redefine sport as a occupy.

In advataged aspect of company sposoring to sport, they are able to advertise their manufacture legally . One of specific evidence of this advantage is the big scale contract between Christian Ronaldo one of the legend of world soccer and Nike one of the biggest company in sneaker market.To widespread their product relying on Christian's reputation , they have to supply him all of their premier soccer shoes .However the income from every single product ultilizing by Ronaldo are significant.

however , it exist a controversy that those sponsorship are deteriating inherent sportmanship.Many people reckon that modern sport are gradually become materialistic which athletics playing their match for money.

To conclude, sponsorship in sport making progressive effect to both company and world sport platform although it has some ambivalences correlating to sportmanship.