governments should spen money on railways rather than roads

In the era of mordernization , the variety of vehicle are established which commonly used in railways and roads. Some people consider that authority should invest budget for railways rather than roads.Im my perspective , i tend to advocate the given statement.

In the last century , with the appearance of railways industry, human being society has some tremendous innovation in various aspect namely as transport method. In many the train become an indispensable transportation known as an astouding efficient work.Anually,,train can able to carry millions of people to working palce, school , hospital , ...With a resonable budget, people have serviced by a train to any distance in a quick and safe way. Having revealed the array of benefits to human, train are expected to replace individual vehicle (car, motorbike,...) which ommit the significant amount of carbon dioxide.At the present ,perhap this replacement is a effective resolution to the vitally environment pollution.In economy aspect, with the array of consumer anually, investing for railways industry can be an rational stragtegy for overwhelming nation financial.

In other evidence, the vehicle in the future are projected to minimize the size which can resolve traffic jam .Hence, spending budget for expanding roads is absolutely redundant.However, authority still have to use money for road facility such as tree, sidewalk,.. which develop urban lanscape .

In conclusion, with the abundant of railways industry , invested more budget to railways rather than roads is an rational operation for the development of country .