Essay topics

Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand To what extent do you agree or disagree

The term of global warming is a genuien concern of humnan being causing by the ultilization of traditional energy such as fossil fuel, oil ,....In recent decades, human have a crucial invention in energetics known as nuclear power.And this resource is potentialy willing to replace traditional energy.In my opinion, i agree with the given statement.

In a side, nuclear power exert a significant innovation to mankind. Primarily, it resolves the environment problem .In particular, distinguished to conventional resource, nuclear factory do not generate cacbon dioxide which cause global warming. one of the strength of nuclear power regard to efficience.Due to the uniformity structure of nuclear atom, the mass of energy generation outperform any kind of presented resource.For instace ,with a few quantity of nuclear object, it can able to supply electricty for a whole city.

In the other hand, nuclear power contains some vitally hazards . One of the specific evidence is the castatrophe in Russia known as Chenobyl. The disaster stems from the expoision of the nuclear plant which vitally effect to Russia. In detail , the motality from that incident peak to hunred thousands people and demolish life condition in range of 20km radius by the exploision and radioative waves. In addition , some big countries take advantage on its stunning demolishment for establishing nuclear weapon .

IN BRIEF , nuclear power have a fundamental position in the bettermnet of humman being although it still contain a burden of risk threating to the world