Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In last centuries, the computer is considered to be an extraordinary invention of human beings.Whilst some people disagree with the given statement.In my point view, i indeed advocate that computer is a stunning object people ever make.

To begin with, computer is a radical platform in the innovation in human life. One of the common evidence is the appearance of media platform (e.g facebook, twitter, skype).which social media, people are accesible to anywhere , anytime.For instance, people in variety national can know each other by facebook, or people far from their home for studying or working can contact with their acquaintances through Skype. In working , the computer play a key role known as the astounding working machine.It minimizes the effort of human and maximize the product efficience.For instance, in company, the usage of computer known as its memory containability which can save up the array of information accurately and safely .In food industry, staff are gradually superseded by machine which can reduce output and overwhelm the number of production. At the present , the computer is treated as encyclopedia where people can seak out anything in the world. With the computer and the connection of internet, people can visualize every scenes of the world through screen.

In the back side of the coin , the computer is an unexpected factor in generating many kind of crime especiallly cybercrime.This is a vitally problematic situation when a thousand people are being stolen their profile in social platform everyday (e.g facebook).In particular, cybercrime can break code for stealing money from the bank or individual bank account.In health domain, the array of office staff work with computer are facing to the decilne of visual.The main factor of this problem is that people have to work on the screen in the long period of time .

In a nutshell, invention of computer is a significant step to human being while it also exist some limitation to social and human health.