Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to the ceaseless development of information technology, the term of online studying is become trendy to over the world.However, it is objectively believed that traditional study is still more efficient than online studying.In my point view, i agree with the given statement.

To begin with, the priority advantage of online education is the capability of teaching in the long distance.In a certain case, we are confronting with the vitally serious disease called Covid which prohibit many human being activity including school.Hence, teaching through the internet is the most optimal method to maintain education operation.

In the other hand , traditional teaching outperform onlien teaching in crucial section. Primarily, studying online can not uphold completely student comprehension.This is come from unexpected domestic akward such as unstable internet connection, distraction sound around the house,...Because the building structure of school purpose for studing, the agent of distraction are minimize.In addition, studing online is not a efficient for managing student.to illustrate , because teacher can only observe student through screen, they are not able to the degree of concetration or understand throughout the lesson. Last but no least, systemizing exam through online can given unverifying result for classifying student. student can easily treating in exam because it is no examinee around them.In those fore-evidence, studying in conventinal way contain more betterment than online studying .

In conclusion, i would argue that online studying can not replace the traditional studying . However we can not deny the fundamental benefit to mankind in present serious disease .