Big salary is much more important than a job satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree?

High wage is more beneficial than of a satisfactory job.

Based on some regional grounds,I fully disagree With this statement because job satisfaction is more important than money.

Firstly, if you are doing unsatisfactory job then you will face some problems in your life,Like you will be not feeling well mentally and also physically in your personal life because if you are not satisfied with your job. you may be Get tensed And your relation with your spouse might not go smoothly and the same thing will be happens in your workplace and maybe you fight with your colleague on work issue like you are not doing your work on time.

Furthermore your relationship will be collapse with your friends and family member because of work anxiety.

On the other hand, you will also face some issue in your future If You are doing unhappy job.

However, when you are doing your favourite job in which you are interested then you will be more productive and punctual and you are boss will be happy and your relationship with your co-worker will be fine. furthermore,You can plan for your future goals.

for example,Elon musk is passionate about his work and in his one interview he told that he spends everyday almost 16 hours in his workplace and he do planning for more achievement and success.

However, if someone is not interested in his work then it is near to impossible to do work and to achieve something in life.

To conclude, if you are doing unsatisfactory job then definitely you will face problems in workplace and personal life and it will be difficult to achieve something in future.