An increasing number of professional, such as doctors and teachers, are living their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause?What can be done to deal with this situation.

The growing number of skilled people in health and education field are immigrating to developed regions of the world and leaving their nations.In this essay we will disscuss about the problems which insist people to leave their countries and also we will explain the solution.

Firstly,the low salaries and the less growth opportunities for professions are theone main reason if compare the wages rate of developed countries with undeveloped nations,there is a huge difference. in addition, the growth opportunities are not available to people in the third world countries as compare to first world countries.for example, they have no access to new technology and equipment in order to provide services to their clients the same case also happen with teachers too. teachers do not have an advance technology which they need to teach their students practical knowledge.for example,they do not have access to Internet in the poorer countries or multimedia in the classrooms.So, that makes a Barrier.

On the other hand,if the government impose a rule to increase the salaries of professionals like Doctor or teachers.So, this will overcome these problems and also government should give compensation to professionals and provide them growth opportunities. So, they can improve their skills,In the result they will give benefit to country.

In addition to this authorities must need to provide latest instruments, technology and facilities.For example ,Internet,computer and multimedia and other scientific instruments which is required to achieve results by professionals.

To conclude,the major problems are low salaries, less opportunities and no access to technology to overcome these problems government should increase wages, create opportunities and provide new technology to professionals.