In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for the governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

Do you agree or disagree?

In many parts of the universe a large number of people are getting some diseases because of eating a lot of fast food, therefore governments should increase taxes on this sort of food in order to avoid eating too much. I completely disagree with this statement because Illness is not concerned with fast food everyone should walk for a physical exercise early in the morning and evening in order to be healthy.

First of all, It doesn't matter what kind of food you eat but it doesn't matter if you eat without regular physical exercise a very well-known doctor says it is useless to just stay without physical exercise and also it won't help you staying energetic until you involve yourself in physical exercise, for instance if you walk every day early in the morning and evening it'll digest what you eat regarding fast food.

On the other hand a lot of vegetables are using in fast food and there are variety of fast food but some of them cannot be cooked without vegetables so if government impose higher taxes on fast food in addition not to be eaten fast food, alternatively oil, flour and vegetables will be very expensive because all of the above are using in fast food but a large number of people are very poor even they hardly buy oil, flour and other needable things for survival. So it is not a good idea for the governments to impose higher taxes on fast food. So therefore the government should care for poor people as well and those who believe in illness just because of fast food then they should avoid eating it as well as you must continue regularl exercise so that they could be healthier in the future.

In conclusion, fast food isn't the major problem of being sick, if the government impose higher taxes on fast food in order to solve the problems of diseases, it'll automatically impact on poor people who hardly survive themselves.