A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is the main argument in today,s society that high pay scale is primary than contentment at the workplace. In my opinion, I agree with the mentioned statement because it gives the sense of achievement to an employee as high payscale greatly benefits him/her that helps to keep motivated a worker for their farm work. The essay will discuss the statement with appropriate examples of a Chinese survey and a study from the UK will amply elaborate it.

To begin with, the significant benefit that high pay scale helps to keep a person exultant because they can easily fulfil their basic needs with financial freedom, so they can afford an exquisite lifestyle with fat pay. Additionally, a person could buy luxury cars and mentions with money as these are the possession that everyone wants in their life. While working if a person does not receive enough payment from his employer that will lead the stressful situation as he would not pay their bills. For example, a survey conducted in China indicates that 55% of people living a stressful life that is affiliated with their income because they do not receive enough pay.

Furthermore, a fat pay scale associates with better work performance because employees keep motivated with it and tried to work efficiently. Moreover, firms pay high salaries which helps employees feel content and passionate to raise the productivity of the firm. In other words, it compels the worker to work more efficiently and deliberately. For instance, a recent study conducted in the UK shows that farms magnificently escalate their revenues when they made the announcement about raise in pay scale.

In conclusion, highly paid salaries affect the worker's performance and productivity and keep his/ her life stress-free as they living their desirable life by fulfilling their dreams. Satisfaction depends on the high payment that's why it is more essential these days.