Blood sports have been a part of human community, where people to have fun risk animals life. However, some sections of population believe that it is not a part of ideal society and should be banned. Withstanding, I extremely agree with this assertion.

To commence with, blood sports, in this contemporary era, are considered as uncivilized activity. But, still numerous nations have not made it illegale. wheresa, it is morally and ethically wrong, as, all animals have right to enjoy their freedom. Any person should not be allowed to risk animals life merely for their enjoyment or to make money. Besides this, creatures also feel pain like humams and equally shares this earth. But, these people keep animals in hostile conditions, with improper diet and health check up. To illustrate, bulls used in fight are never diagnosed, moreover neither they are fed properly. Hence, these activities are against nature so should be banned.

Secondly, these sports spread wrong message to future generation. When children watch these inhumane scenes, they are affected and eventually when they grow up their conduct become brutal towards wildlife. For instance, recent research have shown that behaviour of juveniles was kind towards animals in the countries, where blood sports was banned. Therefore, this idea will assist uprise their position. At last, wildlife is imperative part of natural surroundings and if these games continue it will lead to reduction in number of some particular creatures. Ultimately, to be worse it can make them extinct. Deducing making blood sports out of law will only have positive impact.

In conclusion, as I aforementioned animals are vital part of society and using them for money does not seems to be right. Therefore, banning it is good decision and should be implemented as soon as possible