It is commonly believed that children being the future of nation should be well mannered. However, now question arise, who should be accountable for their becoming noble members of society, either parents or schools. Here, both sides of this assertion will be scrutinised with my proper vedict at last.

To commence with, it is primary duty of guardians to teach young ones to be good members of community. They should, from their childhood, make them more ethical and moral by inducing values like respect and obedience. Therefore, it is phase in which one can mould and shape up child in a systematic way. To illustrate, recent research has proved that the juvelines behavior depend mostly on parents and can be changed with some effort. Hence, procreates are responsible for developing them into respectful part of community.

Nevertheless, despite of parents teachers also plays an imperative part in kids life. As, in this busy world both parents are working, so, they are sent to school from starting. They spend four to five hours with teachers, which means a lot of time. In schools, children interact with teachers, students and other staff members, that develops various skill in them. And, ultimately become friendly to everyone. For instance, young ones going to school are better communication, conduct and are away from unacceptable habits. Deducing, not only parents but also schools are equally vital in childs growth.

In my opinion, as I aforementioned child cannot evolve without support of both guardians and schools. Thus, if any one of them is missing, young ones cannot be transformed into worthy members of ideal society.