Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages

In this twenty-first century, technology has revolutionised every aspect of life, from transportation to food vending machines, everything has become automated. Even, machines are present in home which had made working uncomplicated. However, merits of this advancement outweigh its drawbacks.

To commence with, elevation in machines in daily work has numerous benefits. First of all, time and energy of an individual is saved, which can be utilised in other imperative tasks. People can complete work in less time and more efficiently, reducing work pressure, and providing time to rejuvenate themselves. Also, the quality of work done is better and machines and accuracy is almost hundred percent. For instance, nowadays house hold chores like dish washing, cleaning floor and garden trimming are carried out with assistance of various gadgets, which not only saves time and energy but also do it more precisely. Hence, upgrades in technology are highly beneficial.

Besides this, when energy is saved people get chance to go out and interact with different people in society. Their social skills have become better, which is demand of this contemporary world, as most of employers consider it as a mandatory requirement. Nevertheless, despite of multifarious advantages there are few negative points. Well if it saves time, on other hand physical activity of masses is also diminished. They are relied on machines for each and every task, which eventually is leading to serious health issues such as cardiac diseases, increased cholestrole and obesity. Deducing, over dependence on any technology is dangerous.

In conclusion, modern machines as I aforementioned has reduced work load and saves time, but excess of anything is bad. Thus, these should only be used in controlled manner then all the disadvantages can be overcome.