In this contemporary epoch, with revolution in transportation and technology the need of energy has arisen. This need is fullfilled by fossil fuel, whereas, nowadays numerous nations are moving to distinctive energy sources. However, I believe it is totally a positive phenomenon.

Admittedly, the fuels such as coal or oil release hazardous fumes when burnt to produce electricity.Therefore, it is making natural surroundings worse by polluting air, water and land, and consequently multifarious new ailments are found which have adverse effect on human body. To illustrate, recent research by world health organization state that less affulent nations with lower grade enegy production sources, are facing issues such as elevation in cancer, air born disease and skin problems. Thus, an alternative source can have huge difference in people's standard of living, making place safer of denizens. Hence, it make country greener and assisting both humans and environment.

Besides this, efficiency of fossil fuel is low about 40%, that means more than half of energy is wasted. While, other alternative sources, for instance hydro power plant convert most of energy into electricity. Ultimately, it can be proved, as, economical and money saved can be used for other developments. Moreover, other alternative source can meet the enormous needs of modern individuals, who from traveling to sleeping are highly dependent on electricity. So, when these non-renewable sources will be exhausted, pace of life will decrease. Deducing, to overcome this complication some other energy should be there.

In conclusion, in this present scenario electricity has become part of daily life, but, these present sources are not working well and will be finished in near future. Thus, moving to some other source is now seen as positive development which several nations are doing.